play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 stars ⭐️

    By Aref U on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service is very good loved my experience Found exactly what I was looking for and the condition of the car was perfect I really do recommend bravo cars.


  • 5

    Beware of vehicle descriptions

    By Darryn H on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2012 BMW X3. Advertised as having DAB Radio and Sat Nav , bought the car and drove away only to find out on the motorway that there is no Sat Nav nor DAB Radio (yes I know I should have checked this before I left!). Having bought many cars over the years I have never checked whether a car has all the features advertised and never been let down in the past. Sent an email to them letting them know and asked what they would do about it but unsurprisingly have not had any response. I personally will not buy another car from them and neither will anybody I know - not that they'll be worried about that! Luckily I love the car so will retrofit DAB at some point and use my phone for Sat Nav.


  • 5

    Poorly managed

    By Oliver J on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disappointing service - told the car was available so arranged to visit. On the day to visit I phoned before hand to confirm and got the all okay. I then drove 2 and half hours to buy the car to be told that is was sold the night before. Poor management and a wasted day and fuel.


  • 5

    Excellent cars, Honest people

    By Jack S on 02 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car 1 year ago and it was perfect thats why I just bought my wife a car from them as a present, Honestly good customer service, and coean cars at reasonable prices,


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Andrew M on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service. Messaged to enquire about a car, followed up with a phone call but the person answering didn't seem to know anything. I was then sent a message with more details which I replied to twice but no response. Certainly wouldn't risk traveling to see a car or buy based on this level of communication.


  • 5

    Zero service

    By John N on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Obviously too busy to provide any level of service whatsoever. Enquired by message responder about a car, and never had a call back. Eventually called them myself, guy I spoke to knew very little about the car, took my number and promised to call back within an hour. 3 days later, still waiting................ Won't be buying from here.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ibrahim V on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Bravo 1 month ago the service was great very friendly staff, they offered good deal on finance & helped with my tax.Definitely a great experience & will come again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Catherine A on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Loving my car I have purchased. Great choices of vehicles and professional friendly service. They truly made my car purchase such an enjoyable experience and has shown reliability in delivering a car in which they have advertised. No complaints and no problems in any way.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael T on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from Bravo Motors. I highly recommend this company, they know their cars and are very professional. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish and I am fully satisfied with the experience. Travelled far and I was not disappointed. I cannot rate this company highly enough. 5 star!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Matthew H on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and helpful instructions on how to use the car, would highly recommend them