play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer Service

    By Andrew M on 25 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terrible customer service. Messaged to enquire about a car, followed up with a phone call but the person answering didn't seem to know anything. I was then sent a message with more details which I replied to twice but no response. Certainly wouldn't risk traveling to see a car or buy based on this level of communication.


  • 5

    Zero service

    By John N on 23 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Obviously too busy to provide any level of service whatsoever. Enquired by message responder about a car, and never had a call back. Eventually called them myself, guy I spoke to knew very little about the car, took my number and promised to call back within an hour. 3 days later, still waiting................ Won't be buying from here.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ibrahim V on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Bravo 1 month ago the service was great very friendly staff, they offered good deal on finance & helped with my tax.Definitely a great experience & will come again!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Catherine A on 10 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Loving my car I have purchased. Great choices of vehicles and professional friendly service. They truly made my car purchase such an enjoyable experience and has shown reliability in delivering a car in which they have advertised. No complaints and no problems in any way.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Michael T on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic Service from Bravo Motors. I highly recommend this company, they know their cars and are very professional. It was a smooth transaction from start to finish and I am fully satisfied with the experience. Travelled far and I was not disappointed. I cannot rate this company highly enough. 5 star!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Matthew H on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and helpful instructions on how to use the car, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By N R on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw jetta 2012 Good customer service No pressure put on me to buy Very kind How ever car needed a new pully after purchase Thanks:)


  • 5

    Expensive Mistake

    By Stephen B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2002 BMW cabriolet. FSH. No warranty. Roof was hesitant to retract and faint smell of burning oil evident once engine started. No leaks noticeable when I inspected engine and I checked all fluid levels. Told roof had been tested & was working correctly and not to worry about oil smell as car had been inspected by mechanic. Since purchase 3 weeks ago roof has stuck half open half closed. Had to manually intervene to avoid being stranded. Roof now left closed until I have money to rectify. Advised it could be motor, roof’s hydraulic system or any number of micro switches and that it will be a costly fix. Steering progressively heavier since purchase. Power steering system leaking. Issues rectified at my cost as matter of urgency: new fluid reservoir & 2 pipes. Highly anxiety regarding pending MoT. Regret decision to travel from south coast to purchase a convertible for summer. So very disappointed I do not have the summer vehicle I had intended and instead have a large future bill.


  • 5

    Terrible after sale experience

    By Santiago G on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which has been giving me problems since I got it in February 2019, they acknowledge the car has an issue related to the doors, wich was fixed in the Land Rover garage and now they are ignoring my email. It would be nice if you can reply to my emails. I remmeber you said the car was in perfect conditions, now water is dripping through the windscreen.


  • 5

    Unreliable, Confusion and poor customer service

    By Shuhel A on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Deeply disappointed in this company. I called a few days ago to arrange a viewing for the weekend to potentially purchase a Mazda 3 TS2 2009 5 door Hatchback. Me and my wife travelled very far only to be told the car was sold and that they had no clue we were coming. What kind of customer service is this? I gave them my name and viewing time and even called on the day as a reminder, they said the car we wanted was still available. At least have the courtesy to tell me if there are other people who might be viewing the car so I can arrange to come sooner or earlier. I was very intent on buying the car and had my hopes up but was left completely deflated and flabbergasted when we arrived and the car was sold. Would not recommend to friends and family, not even worth the trip if this is the level of customer service we receive. Completely surprising as well given their customer reputation. Please learn from this as a car trader and take this as genuine constructive criticism.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 06/05/19

    We do apologise about the inconvenience that you went through. We do ask every customer to give us a call in advance of setting out for there journey. Due to the high demand and fast paced culture of the motor trade business, it is very difficult to give customers a certain answer as to when and if the car will be available as it can even sell in the next 30 minutes. We do however accept over the phone deposit's on vehicles to prevent circumstances like this from occurring. Thank you for your constructive criticism, we do try and update customers more frequently but given the vast number of enquires on each car sometimes we do fail to do so in time as it can be extremely busy at certain periods.