play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series

    By TYRONE G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite, knowledgable staff. Many thanks for a seamless transaction

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 12/05/18

    Dear Tyrone, The team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd would like to thank you for your kind words. It is good to hear that the transaction went smooth & your happy with your purchase.Looking Forward to see you again for your next Purchase. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Thembelani N on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bravo motors had good customer service I am enjoying my new car

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 29/08/18

    Dear Thembelani, Thank you for an amazing review from the team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd. Good to hear that you are happy with your purchase & enjoying the car. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing seller

    By MISS ANA CAROLINA D on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy to buy from this seller again. Really good seller. They are always available to answer your questions or resolve problems. Best car I ever bought. Thank you guys for the effort you done.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 14/04/18

    Dear ANA, Thank you for the great review.We at Bravo Motorcars Ltd are happy we could help you with your questions and resolve your problems.Hope you have fun with your purchase & will look forward to help you with your next one. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Q5 at good price

    By Gary John H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience nice people to do business with and very helpful, excellent customer service, keep up your high standards, hope the business does well Gary

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 18/03/18

    Dear Gary, It was amazing doing business with you and meeting you was a pleasure . Thank You for you kind words, the team here at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd are pleased to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle. Will be looking forward to see you next time as well. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS MICHELLE SUSAN H on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car for a good price, salesmen were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Michelle, We appreciate you leaving a review on our page. It is great to hear that Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. could offer you a car of your liking at a good price. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    I would give them 8 out of 10

    By MS CAROL ANITA B on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful everything was taken care of even helped me to organise my tax before I left.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Carol, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our page! We at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. had a pleasure helping you with your car tax. Hopefully we will see you for your next car purchase with us. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Outstandingly

    By Zak J on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with my experience and service provided, would recommend and return back , left a very satisfied customer:)


  • 5

    5 stars ⭐️

    By Aref U on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service is very good loved my experience Found exactly what I was looking for and the condition of the car was perfect I really do recommend bravo cars.


  • 5

    Beware of vehicle descriptions

    By Darryn H on 16 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2012 BMW X3. Advertised as having DAB Radio and Sat Nav , bought the car and drove away only to find out on the motorway that there is no Sat Nav nor DAB Radio (yes I know I should have checked this before I left!). Having bought many cars over the years I have never checked whether a car has all the features advertised and never been let down in the past. Sent an email to them letting them know and asked what they would do about it but unsurprisingly have not had any response. I personally will not buy another car from them and neither will anybody I know - not that they'll be worried about that! Luckily I love the car so will retrofit DAB at some point and use my phone for Sat Nav.


  • 5

    Poorly managed

    By Oliver J on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Disappointing service - told the car was available so arranged to visit. On the day to visit I phoned before hand to confirm and got the all okay. I then drove 2 and half hours to buy the car to be told that is was sold the night before. Poor management and a wasted day and fuel.