play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series

    By TYRONE G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite, knowledgable staff. Many thanks for a seamless transaction

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 12/05/18

    Dear Tyrone, The team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd would like to thank you for your kind words. It is good to hear that the transaction went smooth & your happy with your purchase.Looking Forward to see you again for your next Purchase. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Thembelani N on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bravo motors had good customer service I am enjoying my new car

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 29/08/18

    Dear Thembelani, Thank you for an amazing review from the team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd. Good to hear that you are happy with your purchase & enjoying the car. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing seller

    By MISS ANA CAROLINA D on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy to buy from this seller again. Really good seller. They are always available to answer your questions or resolve problems. Best car I ever bought. Thank you guys for the effort you done.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 14/04/18

    Dear ANA, Thank you for the great review.We at Bravo Motorcars Ltd are happy we could help you with your questions and resolve your problems.Hope you have fun with your purchase & will look forward to help you with your next one. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Q5 at good price

    By Gary John H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience nice people to do business with and very helpful, excellent customer service, keep up your high standards, hope the business does well Gary

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 18/03/18

    Dear Gary, It was amazing doing business with you and meeting you was a pleasure . Thank You for you kind words, the team here at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd are pleased to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle. Will be looking forward to see you next time as well. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS MICHELLE SUSAN H on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car for a good price, salesmen were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Michelle, We appreciate you leaving a review on our page. It is great to hear that Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. could offer you a car of your liking at a good price. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    I would give them 8 out of 10

    By MS CAROL ANITA B on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful everything was taken care of even helped me to organise my tax before I left.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Carol, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our page! We at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. had a pleasure helping you with your car tax. Hopefully we will see you for your next car purchase with us. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Matthew H on 08 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and helpful instructions on how to use the car, would highly recommend them


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By N R on 09 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a vw jetta 2012 Good customer service No pressure put on me to buy Very kind How ever car needed a new pully after purchase Thanks:)


  • 5

    Expensive Mistake

    By Stephen B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2002 BMW cabriolet. FSH. No warranty. Roof was hesitant to retract and faint smell of burning oil evident once engine started. No leaks noticeable when I inspected engine and I checked all fluid levels. Told roof had been tested & was working correctly and not to worry about oil smell as car had been inspected by mechanic. Since purchase 3 weeks ago roof has stuck half open half closed. Had to manually intervene to avoid being stranded. Roof now left closed until I have money to rectify. Advised it could be motor, roof’s hydraulic system or any number of micro switches and that it will be a costly fix. Steering progressively heavier since purchase. Power steering system leaking. Issues rectified at my cost as matter of urgency: new fluid reservoir & 2 pipes. Highly anxiety regarding pending MoT. Regret decision to travel from south coast to purchase a convertible for summer. So very disappointed I do not have the summer vehicle I had intended and instead have a large future bill.


  • 5

    Terrible after sale experience

    By Santiago G on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which has been giving me problems since I got it in February 2019, they acknowledge the car has an issue related to the doors, wich was fixed in the Land Rover garage and now they are ignoring my email. It would be nice if you can reply to my emails. I remmeber you said the car was in perfect conditions, now water is dripping through the windscreen.