play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Paul D on 02 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff helpful fully making sure I was happy with the car

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 04/06/18

    Dear Paul, Thank You for such an amazing review.The team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd is happy that we were able to make sure that you were happy with the whole experience with us.Have fun with your car . Will see you again in future.Thank You.Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman,Sales Executive, Bravo Motorcars Ltd.


  • 5

    Bought a 2012 Jaguar XJ.

    By Jonathan Q on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful. Never felt any pressure to make a decision. AA report and 3 month warrenty as standard which is reassuring. Location not EXACTLY as per maps - so best to call when close. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 30/05/18

    Dear Jonathan, Thank You for taking your time out to leave us a great review . We always try to give our customer a personalised viewing so there is no pressure & a hassle free purchase. Thank You for recommending us, we are aware of the issue with the maps & are working on it hopefully will find a solution soon.Looking forward to see you again . Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra buy

    By Robert Winston W on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I see a 1.6 Astra on auto trader went to go view it at bravo motors had everything I needed the touchscreen radio and speakers are amazing car been great so far, also the staff are very friendly 👍🏻

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 12/05/18

    Dear Robert, Its great that we had in stock the car that was everything that you wanted.We at Bravo Motorcars Ltd would like to thank You for an amazing review & hope that you enjoy the car .hoping to see in the future.Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series

    By TYRONE G on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, polite, knowledgable staff. Many thanks for a seamless transaction

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 12/05/18

    Dear Tyrone, The team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd would like to thank you for your kind words. It is good to hear that the transaction went smooth & your happy with your purchase.Looking Forward to see you again for your next Purchase. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Thembelani N on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bravo motors had good customer service I am enjoying my new car

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 29/08/18

    Dear Thembelani, Thank you for an amazing review from the team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd. Good to hear that you are happy with your purchase & enjoying the car. Hope to see you again for your next purchase. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd.


  • 5

    Amazing seller

    By MISS ANA CAROLINA D on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy to buy from this seller again. Really good seller. They are always available to answer your questions or resolve problems. Best car I ever bought. Thank you guys for the effort you done.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 14/04/18

    Dear ANA, Thank you for the great review.We at Bravo Motorcars Ltd are happy we could help you with your questions and resolve your problems.Hope you have fun with your purchase & will look forward to help you with your next one. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Q5 at good price

    By Gary John H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience nice people to do business with and very helpful, excellent customer service, keep up your high standards, hope the business does well Gary

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 18/03/18

    Dear Gary, It was amazing doing business with you and meeting you was a pleasure . Thank You for you kind words, the team here at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd are pleased to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle. Will be looking forward to see you next time as well. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS MICHELLE SUSAN H on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car for a good price, salesmen were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Michelle, We appreciate you leaving a review on our page. It is great to hear that Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. could offer you a car of your liking at a good price. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    I would give them 8 out of 10

    By MS CAROL ANITA B on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful everything was taken care of even helped me to organise my tax before I left.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Carol, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our page! We at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. had a pleasure helping you with your car tax. Hopefully we will see you for your next car purchase with us. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Ibrahim V on 14 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Bravo 1 month ago the service was great very friendly staff, they offered good deal on finance & helped with my tax.Definitely a great experience & will come again!