play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing seller

    By MISS ANA CAROLINA D on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I am really happy to buy from this seller again. Really good seller. They are always available to answer your questions or resolve problems. Best car I ever bought. Thank you guys for the effort you done.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 14/04/18

    Dear ANA, Thank you for the great review.We at Bravo Motorcars Ltd are happy we could help you with your questions and resolve your problems.Hope you have fun with your purchase & will look forward to help you with your next one. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Q5 at good price

    By Gary John H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience nice people to do business with and very helpful, excellent customer service, keep up your high standards, hope the business does well Gary

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 18/03/18

    Dear Gary, It was amazing doing business with you and meeting you was a pleasure . Thank You for you kind words, the team here at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd are pleased to assist you in purchasing your new vehicle. Will be looking forward to see you next time as well. Thank You. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd


  • 5

    Good experience

    By MRS MICHELLE SUSAN H on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a lovely car for a good price, salesmen were helpful and friendly.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Michelle, We appreciate you leaving a review on our page. It is great to hear that Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. could offer you a car of your liking at a good price. Hope to see you again in the future. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    I would give them 8 out of 10

    By MS CAROL ANITA B on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    The team were very helpful everything was taken care of even helped me to organise my tax before I left.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/03/18

    Dear Carol, Thank you for taking your time to leave a review on our page! We at Bravo Motor Cars Ltd. had a pleasure helping you with your car tax. Hopefully we will see you for your next car purchase with us. Thank You. Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motor Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Expensive Mistake

    By Stephen B on 20 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    2002 BMW cabriolet. FSH. No warranty. Roof was hesitant to retract and faint smell of burning oil evident once engine started. No leaks noticeable when I inspected engine and I checked all fluid levels. Told roof had been tested & was working correctly and not to worry about oil smell as car had been inspected by mechanic. Since purchase 3 weeks ago roof has stuck half open half closed. Had to manually intervene to avoid being stranded. Roof now left closed until I have money to rectify. Advised it could be motor, roof’s hydraulic system or any number of micro switches and that it will be a costly fix. Steering progressively heavier since purchase. Power steering system leaking. Issues rectified at my cost as matter of urgency: new fluid reservoir & 2 pipes. Highly anxiety regarding pending MoT. Regret decision to travel from south coast to purchase a convertible for summer. So very disappointed I do not have the summer vehicle I had intended and instead have a large future bill.


  • 5

    Terrible after sale experience

    By Santiago G on 25 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which has been giving me problems since I got it in February 2019, they acknowledge the car has an issue related to the doors, wich was fixed in the Land Rover garage and now they are ignoring my email. It would be nice if you can reply to my emails. I remmeber you said the car was in perfect conditions, now water is dripping through the windscreen.


  • 5

    Unreliable, Confusion and poor customer service

    By Shuhel A on 16 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Deeply disappointed in this company. I called a few days ago to arrange a viewing for the weekend to potentially purchase a Mazda 3 TS2 2009 5 door Hatchback. Me and my wife travelled very far only to be told the car was sold and that they had no clue we were coming. What kind of customer service is this? I gave them my name and viewing time and even called on the day as a reminder, they said the car we wanted was still available. At least have the courtesy to tell me if there are other people who might be viewing the car so I can arrange to come sooner or earlier. I was very intent on buying the car and had my hopes up but was left completely deflated and flabbergasted when we arrived and the car was sold. Would not recommend to friends and family, not even worth the trip if this is the level of customer service we receive. Completely surprising as well given their customer reputation. Please learn from this as a car trader and take this as genuine constructive criticism.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 06/05/19

    We do apologise about the inconvenience that you went through. We do ask every customer to give us a call in advance of setting out for there journey. Due to the high demand and fast paced culture of the motor trade business, it is very difficult to give customers a certain answer as to when and if the car will be available as it can even sell in the next 30 minutes. We do however accept over the phone deposit's on vehicles to prevent circumstances like this from occurring. Thank you for your constructive criticism, we do try and update customers more frequently but given the vast number of enquires on each car sometimes we do fail to do so in time as it can be extremely busy at certain periods.


  • 5

    Great Valuation On part exchange for my old car

    By amy B on 15 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    very helpful and honest, it was such a gear experience dealing with them i have been using my car for 6 month now and honestly no issues at all, plus a their valuation on my old car was much better than i thought, thank you guys


  • 5

    My experience with bravo motors company

    By Omotunde F on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought Mercedes car from bravo motors in February ,this car only cost me fuel since then.The car drives very well and very perfect . The company staf team are welcoming and very supportive.Right now I am planning to change my wife car and it will be bought from bravo motors.they are reliable auto dealer . Patronize them and you will not regret you deal with the company

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 25/09/18

    Dear Omotunde, Thank you was giving us 5 stars. Its is good to know that the car you purchased from Bravo Motorcars Ltd was able to meet your expectations & hope you enjoy the drive.Thank you again for putting your trust in us we will make sure that we can find the perfect car for your wife & also be able to offer a very good price for part exchange so you have no hassle in selling your wife's car as we will take car of everything & make it easy for you. Thank you. Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


‹ Prev Next ›