play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series

    By Mohamad K on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    customer service was great i paid everything by bank transfer and i got the car delivered to my door , when the car arrived it was actually in excellent condition as it was described, Thank you guys keep it up


  • 5

    excellent

    By Raluca Marina R on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They people dealing are very nice and slay was trying to help


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka buyer

    By Wai Hung P on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staffs are very helpful, friendly and nice , will strongly recommend.


  • 5

    First class service very happy.

    By Rajinder Singh B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service very happy with the car. Highly recommended car dealer.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 19/11/18

    Dear Rajinder, Thank you for taking your time out to leave us 5 star review.Its good to hear Bravo Motorcars Ltd was able to give you a fantastic service .Hope you enjoy the car.Please recommend us to your friends &family. Thank you.Regards,Shariq Rehman, Sales Executive ,Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Rajinder Singh B on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience very happy with the white audi highly recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent Sevice

    By Theo S on 12 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and they actually did what they promised they will do. This is rare amongst dealers. Will definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 13/10/18

    Dear Theo, We appreciate you leaving us a 5 star review.Its great that you got an excellent service . Yes I agree with you that Bravo Motorcars Ltd always keep our promises as we aim to give our customers not just quality cars but quality service as well.It was great doing business with you & hope to do more in future.Do let your family & friends know about us . Thank you. Regards, Sales Executive, Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Bravo offer a fair deal and make you feel welcome.

    By MICHAEL ANTHONY B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi. My experience was very good with Bravo Motor Cars. I had spotted a low milage Jgaur Xf and secured it wit ha deposit. The Salesman was also the owner. He prepared the car for me and opened on a Sunday I think just for me. I had a proper test drive and he offered me a fair price for my car in part exchange. There was an issue with th car battery and Bravo offered to replace it on the spot or just discount the money of the sale price, without any hesitation. Bravo were also fastidious in preparing the docments and at no poitn did I feel hurried or pressured into the purchase. Bravo were also good after the var was sold to me i.e. after Sales. I'm pleased with the car and happy to have delat with Bravo and would but from them again. They are staight forward honest car traders. Dr M. Brewinski

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 12/10/18

    Dear Dr M. Brewinski, Thank you so much for taking your time out to leave us such a great review.We are pleased to hear that you loved the car & the service here at Bravo Motorcars Ltd.Also thanks that you mentioned our after sales service the whole team here always do our best to make sure our customer not only have a smooth buying process but also peace of mind after the purchase.I wish that you keep enjoying your car & will look forward to do more business with you in future.Do let your friends & family know about us. Thank you. Kind regards, Shariq Rehman, Sales Executive, Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Good garage, good car!

    By Selina B on 16 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Qumars the sales assistant was very polite and not pushy in the slightest. The car came with all the relevant paperwork and was in better condition than you could see in the pictures. It was priced fairly and they carried out a new MOT and some paintwork included in the price I paid. Qumars was happy for me to test the drive the car on 3 occasions and it was ready for collection on the agreed date. Its a new business but I think they will do well if they continue selling quality cars without a pushy sales pitch.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 16/08/18

    Dear Selina, Thank You so much for leaving us a great review and mentioning our sales Executive Qumars your right he is very polite & calm with customers & a valuable asset to our company.Bravo Motorcars Ltd is proud that despite being new in the industry we have focused on quality and customer service and will continue to do so.We hope to see you again soon. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    absolutly excellent

    By Emma G on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I've been messed around a few times with garages and I can honestly say they have given me 100% and more they have made the whole process so easy and have accommodated all our needs

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 16/08/18

    Dear Emma, Thank you so much for taking time out to leave us such a nice review.The team at Bravo Motorcars Ltd always try our best to simply the car buying process for our customers . Enjoy the car . We look forward to see you in future. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd


  • 5

    Great experience

    By AMIR H on 19 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I paid my deposit ver the phone and when i got to the place the car was ready and cleaned and all ready to go thank you guys i loved the location as well real greenery

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 16/08/18

    Dear Amir, We appreciate you leaving us a review it nice to know that you loved our location it truly is a beautiful forecourt at Bravo Motorcars Ltd. We hope to do further business with you in the near future. Thank You. Kind Regards, Shariq Rehman Sales Executive Bravo Motorcars Ltd