play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a Audi Q7 from them highly recommend

    By Richard S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service staff was very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Lim B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The disco i purchased is driving amazing, Best customer care . Very friendly . No pushing to buy or anything. Fair prices . So yeah i dont know what else to say . Really amaized


  • 5

    Best dealership.

    By Sad D on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    What can I say... I'm more than impressed. I didn't have time to see the car and didn't test drive it... When I got to Bravo dealership, the car was exactly what I saw on their website... Very Clean... Listen.. I recommend this dealership.. They are very friendly, efficient , trustworthy and very Professional.. Thank you Bravo Motors !!!! Steph.


  • 5

    Clean deal

    By ARA R on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car online and It was exactly what i was looking for, due not being able to go for a viewing ( I only read the reviews) And I decided to trust them so I paid the whole amount over the phone And I got the car delivered, And trust me this is the first time in my life I am not complaining after buying a second hand car, %100 recommended


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Mas O on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and helpful definitely recommended . good valuation on part exchange


  • 5

    Very happy customer:)

    By Stephen F on 26 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After visiting 5 car dealerships I finally found bravo cars :) from the minute I got there they delivered an excellent service! There were no pressure from the salesman and found them to be great bunch of lads. They have a wide range of quality used cars. After deciding to buy my Astra they also went the extra mile to drop it to my home on the same day which really helped me out! I would highly recommend this dealership and honestly say the service and car are second to non. Excellent!


  • 5

    Lovely experience

    By Gidion M on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are always ready to go the extra mile and give the buyer a unique experience. Keep up the good work guys. The merc that you sold me is driving fantastic.


  • 5

    BMW 5 Series

    By Mohamad K on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    customer service was great i paid everything by bank transfer and i got the car delivered to my door , when the car arrived it was actually in excellent condition as it was described, Thank you guys keep it up


  • 5

    excellent

    By Raluca Marina R on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    They people dealing are very nice and slay was trying to help


  • 5

    Vauxhall mokka buyer

    By Wai Hung P on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staffs are very helpful, friendly and nice , will strongly recommend.