play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Suley H on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, everyone treated me with respect!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Adil S on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, Handled Queries well and was very welcoming!


  • 5

    Deal over the phone

    By sasha P on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Well long story short ,I live around 200 miles from the dealership , I called them and after a talk decided to trust them, Paid in full by a bank transfer .and got the car delivered to me . Wow it was actually exactly what he described over the phone. Good condition. Nothing wrong . Few small small scratches that he told me about it . Take my word you can not go wrong with this dealer.


  • 5

    trustworthy

    By ami A on 04 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    kind people , very honest, quality cars, lovely place you can see from the pictures. i actually luved the people very very friendly, good selection of carz


  • 5

    Best car dealership

    By mehdi G on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had the car for some times now and I would say the best car dealership in the country , really happy with the car , Bought the second car for my wife which was actually in immaculate condition . 100 % recommended


  • 5

    First time buying online ,but turned out fantastic

    By hubert M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was a little nervous to buy the car online but judging by the other reviews I took a chance. it turned out be absolutely perfect and the car was as advertised. The salesman was very helpful and guided me through the whole process including the finance. Definately recommend them.


  • 5

    Respect , Respect, Respect

    By syed A on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would give them 5 star for 5 reasons 1st, reasonable prices, 2nd, very good valuation on part exchanges, 3rd, the quality of the cars they do 4th, they are very respectful and respecting, 5th , the services they give you after sale, I absolutely lived the experience with them, I have been driving my car for quite some times now , It drives like brand new πŸ‘πŸ»


  • 5

    BEST AFTER SALE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By ana L on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the second car I purchased from them, this one is my wifes, the first one i had a slight issue with the lights on the first car but they got it sorted for me immediately, I have overall had great experiences with these people thank you guys


  • 5

    Easy, fast and professional

    By john W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the sales manager . I was unsure about leaving a deposit on a used car i had not seen on the phone but they were professional and the car was as expected. Cleaned my car onsite, showed me how to tax it and not pushy at all in the sales process. Recommend them highly. Thanks


  • 5

    Best customer service everπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    By aha M on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took a risk and Paid everything over the phone and got the car delivered to where i live HONESTLY HONESTLY HONESTLY, the car was exactly what they advertised, and now after all this time the car still driving like a tank ,nothing wrong with it , very happy with my choice