play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buying online ,but turned out fantastic

    By hubert M on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. I was a little nervous to buy the car online but judging by the other reviews I took a chance. it turned out be absolutely perfect and the car was as advertised. The salesman was very helpful and guided me through the whole process including the finance. Definately recommend them.


  • 5

    Respect , Respect, Respect

    By syed A on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would give them 5 star for 5 reasons 1st, reasonable prices, 2nd, very good valuation on part exchanges, 3rd, the quality of the cars they do 4th, they are very respectful and respecting, 5th , the services they give you after sale, I absolutely lived the experience with them, I have been driving my car for quite some times now , It drives like brand new πŸ‘πŸ»


  • 5

    BEST AFTER SALE CUSTOMER SERVICE

    By ana L on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is actually the second car I purchased from them, this one is my wifes, the first one i had a slight issue with the lights on the first car but they got it sorted for me immediately, I have overall had great experiences with these people thank you guys


  • 5

    Easy, fast and professional

    By john W on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from the sales manager . I was unsure about leaving a deposit on a used car i had not seen on the phone but they were professional and the car was as expected. Cleaned my car onsite, showed me how to tax it and not pushy at all in the sales process. Recommend them highly. Thanks


  • 5

    Best customer service everπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    By aha M on 06 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I took a risk and Paid everything over the phone and got the car delivered to where i live HONESTLY HONESTLY HONESTLY, the car was exactly what they advertised, and now after all this time the car still driving like a tank ,nothing wrong with it , very happy with my choice


  • 5

    Sold me a faulty car

    By Oluwafunsho G on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Sold us a car which has been giving us problems since we got it in January 2019, they kept blaming it on the mechanics I took it too after purchase for a full service. Already spent almost £1,000 due to constant breakdowns. The car I bought was a brown Peugeot 208.

    Reply from Bravo Motorcars Ltd on 07/05/19

    We are very sorry for your inconvenience. In the nature of the used car business, sometimes vehicles can produce faults. But we as a dealer do not turn a blind eye to faults in a vehicle but are more than happy to repair and resolve issues like this for our customers. That is why we are confident in giving our engine and gearbox warranty with vehicles we sell. In circumstances such as yours, we do advise customers to report the fault to us as soon as possible for us to resolve the issue. Any modification or conversion that is done to enhance or alter the performance of a vehicle will void the warranty on the engine. The problems in the car started after modifications by your mechanics, therefore this is not covered by our warranty but should be by the independent garage at which the work was done. Kind regards, BMC


  • 5

    -MERCEDES GLS-

    By Afra B on 10 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    GREAT AFTER SALE CUSTOMER SERVICE, highly recommended


  • 5

    Recent car purchase

    By ANDREW G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, personal & helpful service. Happy to answer questions. Not at all pushy. Car purchased & so far so good! Would be happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Purchased a Audi Q7 from them highly recommend

    By Richard S on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service staff was very helpful would highly recommend


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Lim B on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The disco i purchased is driving amazing, Best customer care . Very friendly . No pushing to buy or anything. Fair prices . So yeah i dont know what else to say . Really amaized


‹ Prev Next ›