play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bravo Motorcars Ltd

At Bravo Motorcars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bravo Motorcars Ltd

Bravo Motorcars Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deals

    By raha E on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car , I'm really happy with costumer service, thank you so much , really happy with my car , I'm recommending my friends .


  • 5

    Professional and Flexible

    By Catherine A on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car during coronavirus, so it had to be on good faith and through video viewing. The guys communicated well. Delivery was on time with regular updates.


  • 5

    Reccomended dealer

    By charles G on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Honest details about vehicles given, exactly as stated when we arrived. Fast efficient paperwork, and good knowledge of vehicles available and warranty plans available. Would definitely go there again.


  • 5

    Great cars , Good prices

    By gedam R on 22 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE , Happys with my new car , cheap Quality cars Indeed


  • 5

    Very good service

    By mohammad dah D on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service , Cheap prices , and quality cars Recommended %100 They are just abit too busy but good people


  • 5

    Great pleople Great cars Great location

    By AMI B on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice people nice cars, I paid a deposit over the phone for my jag and when i got there to pick it up it was exactly same as it was described, the sales man was really nice,


  • 5

    Very different dealership. Relaxed environment.

    By SAAM S on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, allowed us time to look around the car without the constant pushy sales that you get in other car dealers. Went for a lovely test drive through country/main roads. Bought and drove the car home on the day, so the service was nice and quick too. Great site. Great people!


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Great service.

    By MIKE J on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from Bravo motor cars last year, came back to buy a car for my daughter. Still the great service I received last time and happy with both our cars. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Great dealership, Would Recommend

    By jenna J on 10 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car should be an exciting and enjoyable experience. It was with this dealer. They were polite, professional, helpful, fair and accommodating. They told me 'You won't be disappointed', and I wasn’t. It is clear that the utmost care is taken to ensure the car meets their very high standards and the customer is completely comfortable with the purchase. The paperwork was relaxed, unhurried, coherent, and accurate. I would like to thank BMC and it's team for their attention to detail, checking out a specification, for the hospitality and their patience. No hesitation of recommendation and I would gladly repeat my custom.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended, Brilliant Car and Service

    By robin B on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely pleasurable experience with BMC. The vehicle was accurately described and well prepared. I have had a really bad experience with other dealers but this dealership is by far the best I have come across. A really great No pressure experience and a highly recommended this dealership.


‹ Prev Next ›